Top menu

Contact Us

Newcastle Office

Lancaster House
Newcastle Business Park
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE4 7YH

Planning@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 0300 123 1032

Plymouth office

The Fish Quay
Sutton Harbour
Plymouth
Devon
PL4 0LH

plymouth@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01752 228 001

Brixham office

New Fish Quay
Brixham
Devon
TQ5 8AW

brixham@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01803 853 383

Poole office

The Quay
Poole
Dorset
BH15 1HP

poole@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01202 677 539

Grimsby office

Estuary House
Brixham
Wharncliffe Road
Lincolnshire
DN31 3QL

grimsby@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01472 355 112

Portsmouth office

Lynx House 
1 Northern Road 
Portsmouth
PO6 3XB

portsmouth@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 02392 373435

Harwich office

Customs House
Main Road
Dovecourt
Harwich
CO12 3PG

harwich@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01255 508 973

Preston office

Barton Hall
Garstang Road
Preston
PR3 5HE

preston@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 0208 0265643

Hastings office

Fish Market
Rock-A-Nore Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 3DW

hastings@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01424 424 109 or 01424 438 125

Scarborough office

Unit 2a
Newchase Court
Hopper Hill Road
Eastfield
Scarborough
North Yorkshire
YO11 3YS

scarborough@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01723 580 040

Lowestoft office

Fish Market
Pakefield Road
Lowestoft
Suffolk
NR33 0HT

lowestoft@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01502 573 149 or 01502 572 769

Shoreham office

Pilots' Watch House
Basin Road South
Portslade
West Sussex
BN41 1WD

shoreham@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01273 424 849

North Shields office

Neville House
Central Riverside
Bell Street
North Shields
Tyne and Wear
NE30 1LJ

northshields@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 0191 257 4520 or 0191 257 0159

Whitehaven office

Fish Hall
North Harbour
North Shore
Whitehaven
Cumbria
CA28 7XY

whitehaven@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01946 591 287

Penzance office

St Clare Offices
St Clare Street
Penzance
TR18 3QW

western@marinemanagement.org.uk

Telephone 01736 362 805